Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tomoko Yamamoto

Tomoko Yamamoto, 31 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 13, 2017
Last Updated: December 19, 2017
Last Signed In: September 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to go to: Marlborough Sounds Abel Tasman West Port Hokitika Franz Josef Fox Glacier Mt.Aspiring Wanaka Mt.Cook Doubtful Sound Milford Sound ...and so on!!!

Helper Description:
Hello. I'm Tommie from Japan. I have a working holiday visa.
I love NZ!!!!!! Animals, vegetables, fruits, flowers, nature, wine... and people are so nice:)
I like playing instrumental music, hiking, walking, cooking.
Actually my English is not very good, but I would like to talk with various people, know a lot of cultures, and try many things!!! I will do my best!!
Thank you!
--------------
Date: 31/12/17-3/1/18
Location: Kaikoura, West coast, Christchurch
--------------
Work Experience:
Thinning & Picking @Kiwifruit orchard
Picking @Strawberry farm
Picking @blueberry orchard
Treating @Apple orchard
Kitchen hand @Japanese restaurant