Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jose sierra perez

Jose sierra perez, 27 from Colombia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: December 13, 2017
Last Updated: February 12, 2018
Last Signed In: April 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
If there's a chance to have someone helping with me it'll be great, cause that way I'll have so much fun and also I'll improve my english so yes

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello to all my name is leonardo:
I am new with this cultural type of exchange and experiences as assistant of other parts of world, have expectation great of being able to share knowledge and helps other persons where could go as assistant.
Now I live in Colombia in the city of Bogota, study in electronic Ing. in the " Central university ", I want to learn a new language, glide to travel to Canada with desire of Englishman learns the idiomas, to learn of culture, to know places, to exchange ideas and knowledge.
I have received many recommendations of friend and acquaintances, on fulfilling an inmersión it is a speaking country is the best way of being able to train the hatred. It seems to me that "helpx" is a magnificent way of being able to communicate with persons which I can help and retroalimentar my knowledge a bit in electronics, electricity, mechanics etc …
I feels me very animatedly because I have never gone out to travel on the outside and want to help and to share with many persons of different ideologies for it I want to go to Canada primeramente because I know that is a multicultural country. I am very ready to learn everything possible on food culturing, because in Bogota not very much the gardens and farms, always it has been called me the attention and when child always passes my vacations in farms with the grandparents.