Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Enora Le Palec

Enora Le Palec, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 4, 2015
Last Updated: January 3, 2018
Last Signed In: September 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not especially looking for a companion but if I find someone to travel with why not. Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to be my travelmate.

Next Destination(s):
Sydney, Australia

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Enora I'm travelling around Australia after almost 2 years in New Zealand.
I'm here to discover the country and meet people. I'm mobile as I have a car.
I use to be enrolled nurse in France ans a quality controller in New Zealand, I also worked in fruit picking and in a vineyard.

I'm a good worker, and also a good cooker.
If you need more informations do not hesitate to email me.

PS: I feel like I need to precise that I am a smoker but I respect the non smokers and I don't mind smoking outside.

---LOOKING FOR A HELPX ASAP IN SYDNEY (I'm actually in Adelaide)---