Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julien PEPIN and Saukayna BOURASSI

Julien PEPIN, 23 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 17, 2017
Last Updated: July 17, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
About an other helpers, we enjoy to meet people, and don't care who he/she is, where he/she comes from, when or how she/he comes !

Next Destination(s):
Hi,

We are a couple from France living and the
Alpes. Today we want to begin our life
project by going to Canada to discover the
people, the culture, the landscapes and
overall the farm working !

Helper Description:
Hi,

We are a young couple from France. Both of us study environnment and we are passionate about nature and icelandic culture.

That's why we'd like to learn more about this country and it's people by meeting and helping hosts.

We're not afraid of manual works and are volunteers helpers !

We would like to come during summer 2018 for one month or more if you want. We don't have specific dates