help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Lance Paxton

Lance Paxton, 27 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 9, 2015
Last Updated: May 30, 2020
Last Signed In: August 7, 2020

Companion Ad:
My name is Lance, born in California, which I currently reside. 27 years old. traveling to Europe would be fantastic. Sometime within the next 3-6 months, don't really have a set amount of time I would stay, depends a lot on the opportunities. I would like to meet new people, learn new things, experience new culture and be a part of my ancestral history. I love to see people laugh and smile. I don't smoke anything of any kind, and only socially drink. I exercise frequently and always try to improve my body and health. I often try to go above and beyond expectation. Very much a perfectionist. I'm a down to earth guy loving and very understanding person. pridefully honest, I feel honor and dignity is one of the most important things a person has in life. I show respect and trust others, as I expect others to do in return. Always looking for the amazing part of life the divine spark, I am hungry to live. Love to be active, swim, nature, playing and fun in general, and can find the joy in most anything. Always seeking for something to do, and will never reject the call to adventure. My greatest quality is, I have a big heart and secretly I'm kind of a softy. I learn something new everyday, As most people, I want to feel loved and appreciated, and desire to have Good friends and people who like me. I am not a hard person to get along with, think you will find I can be a fun guy to be around. Only wish to be the best person I can and live life to the fullest. If I can help you do the same, you can be guaranteed I will try.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Lance I am 27 years old. single male looking to travel. Born In Southern California and currently reside in central California.
My objective is to offer the best service I can. To Help any home or place I stay feel improved by my presence. To absorb culture and lifestyle. Learn new things, meet new people and see genuine life experiences.
To explain a little bit about myself, I am a open minded person. Laid back, calm and go with the flow kind of personality. I am hungry for life and desire to experience new things. I have a good sense of humor, a big heart and love to see smiles, laughter and joy. I am a very trust worthy person. My grandfather was a Military Drill Sargent, honor and accountability was taught to me at a young age. I am a very clean individual. I strive always to be organized and successful. I can be counted on.
Please don't hesitate to ask anything you would like to know, open to any questions.