help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Christopher Epperly

Christopher Epperly, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 15, 2015
Last Updated: July 30, 2020
Last Signed In: July 30, 2020

Companion Ad:
I am going into law to protect, although I do not think this is necessary yet, as I have limited experience however I think changing sooner rather than later for a healthier life is essential, which is why I have dedicated myself to learning about my nutrition. Thank you, Christopher "Christos" (KRIS-tstoas) Epperly

Next Destination(s):
Available Summer 2020 anywhere.

Helper Description:
Hello Potential Host

Work Exchange

I am a software engineering student attending a community college in Berkeley California. I have been working a couple of jobs anticipating I would be able to move indoors to cultivate or study. I am willing to volunteer 6-8 hours of my time 6-7days a week; as long as I may have 4 hours/day undisturbed to study software engineering, I am willing to also learn any skills necessary to complete any projects.
I can give the next 18 months+/- to any host willing to take me. I am on a simple diet of grains and beans which I can make self sustaining under the correct circumstances or I can invest with the host to keep organic brown rice, adzuki and mung beans, Green vegetables, and other produce in stock during my stay. I'll have to leave every month or two to go into the city and buy vitamins, PPE(I am certified with OSHA and will make any work site as safe and organized as possible during my stay), instruments or tools. I may install an outdoor gym on the property with the host's consent.
I am available now and will start actively looking for a host soon (07/30/2020). I have an active passport, however, I am mainly looking within the USA. I will take a Covid-19 test and send the results when I find a suitable candidate. My hobbies include: photography, hiking, reading, cleaning/organizing, cooking, martial arts Brazilian Jiujitsu Kung Fu Tai Chi Qi Gong, painting, playing the guitar, chess, and calligraphy. I feel healthy.
Where I lack experience I make it up with my eagerness to learn.