Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adriana Cilente

Adriana Cilente, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 26, 2017
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: August 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Iím traveling from the USA to New Zealand in the middle of February (2018) and would love to explore the country with some new friends! Iíll be in Christchurch when I first arrive but plan on heading to North Island at some point. I have no set plans so Iím open to to go with the flow and change some things around. love hiking, exploring new areas, yoga, and being around good energy! I'm really easy going and can get along with everyone. Feel free to text or email me!

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Adriana! I am 27 years old. I am traveling from the USA to New Zealand in the middle of February, 2018 and am interested in helping out as much as possible! I'm a very dedicated and hard worker who is willing to learn and gain new skills whenever I get the chance. I am eager to travel, explore, and meet new people. I really enjoy hiking, being outdoors, and taking in all that nature has to offer.

I went to college for Interior Design and have always had a passion for decorating and organizing. I have always been involved in caring for animals and volunteering at local animal shelters and would love to have a rescue farm in the future. I have also been around kids for most of my life and have helped take care of my six nieces and nephews growing up. I enjoy cooking, organizing, and keeping a space clean and comfortable to be in. I have had a lot of customer service jobs in the past that have given me great skills that I use in many areas of my life and enjoy working with others.

I'm a very easy going person and enjoy being around good, genuine people. I have a huge passion for exploring new areas, getting to know people from different parts of the world, and enjoying the beautiful landscapes. I am making a huge leap in my life and decided to leave my small, childhood town to travel across the world and see where life takes me. I am so excited and feel very lucky that I get to experience New Zealand and everything it has to offer for the next year.