Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Evan Molina

Evan Molina, 23 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 3, 2013
Last Updated: October 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
My van is a pretty tight space, but I've travelled in it with up to four. We've yet to host any fellow travelers but would be willing to do so with someone I find trustworthy and easy to be around.

Next Destination(s):
Denver

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm Evan. I'm traveling the country in a van, working freelance as a graphic designer to pay my way across the land. I'm currently heading towards Portland to meet some family who are visiting until 9/13. Having grown up near Austin, TX - I have experience in general labor and property upkeep, as well as some caring for horses and miniature donkeys. As a designer of multiple disciplines, I truly enjoy expanding my skills and using my knowledge across the board. I'm an excellent problem solver and work well with my hands. Over the years, I've picked up several creative endeavors from cooking to playing musical instruments to wood carving and more. I travel with my dog Shadow, who is friendly with other dogs and loves people of all ages.