help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Janina K.

Janina K., 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 6, 2016
Last Updated: May 10, 2019
Last Signed In: May 13, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey there :) I will be in Vancouver on the 5th on May & would love to leave the city as soon as possible haha :D Think about to go to Vancouver Island first, if you want to meet up to spent a bit of time together I would love to hear from you :)

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Nanaimo, on my way to Tofino so if you
you're on the way & need a helper I'm happy
to help! :)

Helper Description:
I've been travelling around New Zealand and Australia from August '15 till August '18 & will start my year in Canada in May this year - I'm so excited! Till then I will keep staying in Germany with my family:) During my travels overseas I did heaps of farmwork including thinning, tipping, picking, packing, pruning, weeding, planting, which I really enjoyed so I'm definently not afraid of getting my hands dirty! :)

I love the country side & nature. Cities & crowds of people make me feel nervous & anxietious (not sure if this is actually a word but I'm sure you know what I mean, haha) when I have to stay there for a longer time of period. So I prefer the quiet life of thoughts processing in one of the wonderful places around mother nature. :)
I also love to explore new places and cultures, go camping with a bon fire under the nightsky, learn new skills, dreaming, connect with myself & close friends, create, write, look after animals etc. ... all those wonderful little things in life thet bringes me value :)

So I'm looking for an easy going place to stay, where I can learn new skills & help you out the best I can in exchange for a little spot for my tent & a bit of food :) I really enjoy to get to know different kind of lifestyles, cultures & people from around the globe! :)

I'm a bit of an open minded alternative person since ... ever, haha :D So if you don't mind that I've got Dreadlocks (Yes, I do wash them), Piercings, Tattoos, always try to change my life to the better which includes that I'm an vegetarian since almost six years & want to, or at least try to become a vegan slowly but steady (I love cheese, chocolate & eggs so it's pretty hard sometimes but I don't wanna force myself just yet. I'm already happy if I eat less of those for now^^) & you're as open minded as I'am I would be really really happy to get to know & your lifestyle & I can promise that I will never forget you! :)