Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Livio Batista

Livio Batista, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 11, 2016
Last Updated: May 7, 2018
Last Signed In: May 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to share my first experience as an helper with someone, so contact me if you are interested ! For now I don't know excactly where I'm going but I'm open to all countries

Next Destination(s):
Laos

Helper Description:
Hi, I am a french student from Paris, and I momentarily stopped my studies to live new experiences.
I didn't travelled many times in my life, and the very first big travel I made was in French Guyana where I discovered an other way of living. For me it was like a revelation.

I always have been sociable and meet new people in other countries, with an other way of thinking is what I'm looking for. This, and nature !

I have a little experience in eco-building and in farming thanks to my dad who built an eco-house made of straw, in french countryside.

I really want to meet new people, new ideas, new landscapes, and I am never afraid of working if it's with good ambience and nice people !

To end with, I love music (I practiced the violin for several years) and all sports.

(as an information I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol)

I hope seeing you soon,

Friendly