help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tai Gierber

Tai Gierber, 33 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 8, 2019
Last Updated: September 9, 2019
Last Signed In: October 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would love to connect with others who are on the self healing and sustainable paths... and artists and musicians... I have guitars , a drum and paints;)

Next Destination(s):
NorthTennessee, Indiana,, Arkansas ,, Mississippi,, Missouri...looking for more
long
term stays 1-2months(( can be more if we want.. I’m pretty open to good
situation..Nc, Wv... many places

Helper Description:
Hey there this is tai.. Im a fun loving and curious earthy type of person who appreciates nature and community and right now I am traveling around in my art studio on wheels Sugar... Im currently at a workaway in Missouri where I have been helping a multi generation homestead with there dog kennel(they are handlers)) helping with light construction and general yard maintenance...
I love music, art nature and have skills helping to run an Airbnb in Asheville for a few years and have my own tools for drywall,(just learning plumbing) some electrical.. and small builds... My hope is to find a place I can help and learn how to grow my food and all things related to living a more healthy and sustainable lifestyle, so I can take these skills to an intentional community or start a new one with friends in the future....
Im currently on my first level at the College of Natural Medicine and my hope is to find paid work on the side and save up for my next level and maybe a yoga Intensive in the future...