Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah Villelongue

Sarah Villelongue, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 2, 2017
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: December 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I am currently in Melbourne and traveling alone. I'm looking for travelmates to go from South to West (by the center, if you will). And do different stops on the way (open to suggestions). But I'm also open to go up to the East coast. ;-)

Helper Description:
I leave France for 6 months maybe more across Australia and Asia.
My goal is to discover culture and local life, and improve my English. I like learning from others, and to learn new skills.
I like music, music and music (hahaha in fact I cannot live without music). I also like art and especially the streeart, the nature, and to travel.
I like manual labor (painting, DIY, gardening).
Otherwise I work in the digital field, so if you need advices/help (update your website, social media, strategy ...). It will be with pleasure that I will give them to you.
I'm on my way between Melbourne and Perth. I will arrive in Perth the weekend of the 2-3 December and available at that time.
I would like to find a HelpX until mid-January, end of January. But if you can not, I can stay 2 weeks minimum.