Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fazlullah Sharief

Fazlullah Sharief, 44 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 16, 2017
Last Updated: August 9, 2018
Last Signed In: August 9, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Ontario

Helper Description:
Hi, I am an engineer who has moved on from quality and productivity improvement in the manufacturing industry to arts, writing, etc. Now I am looking for a change to do handyman work, and to learn about greenhouses / farming, cattle, etc. As a kid, I had German Shepherds as pets and am comfortable with cats and poultry also.

Physically I am 5ft 3in and 55 kgs. Being a diabetic on insulin, I plan my activity to keep in normal sugar levels and stay away from lifting heavy weights and continuous physical work (specially with power tools for a prior CTS injury from working in the factory - low to high continuous funny bone pain) for a long duration of time (no operation of lawn mowers also due to vibrations to arms and hands). However, I get my work done! Also, I am claustrophobic to very small closed and un-aerated spaces.

I was born in India and moved to Canada to study. Then, I worked mostly in USA prior to spending time in India again and then returning to Canada. Hoping the time away from city life will improve my health, etc.