Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Damian Simonovich

Damian Simonovich, 34 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: December 17, 2012
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
For sure!! I would absolutely love to find a very cool and fun travel companion.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in England, looking for a New

Helper Description:
My full name is Damian Simonovich. I am half Argentinean, half Croatian but I currently living in Spain in Lugo, a small and lovely city in Galicia.
I am a big fan of learning about different cultures and very open-minded individual who love to learn new things. Iím very curious about everything. I describe myself as a fairly relaxed and friendly person but also as hardworking and especially, fast learner.
I would like to improve languages, for example, German and English. I love to travel, be abroad but one thing I love more is to have the opportunity to live and get contact with locals, I donít like to be just a tourist, I want to feel part of the community where I go. I am a very easy going person and very eager to learn and do well so I think we will get along great! I would be more than happy to share more about myself if you are interested.
I am very eager to meet new people and learn new skills while working together.
If you are interested in learning or practicing Spanish I will be glad to teach you.
I'm a non-smoker.
I am fond of many things that a like to talk: History, Culture, Music, Movies and many more. Overall I have very good predisposition.

I speak Spanish (native), English a little Croatian and am learning German.

Iím always worked in the public attention. I also had a blog where I sell small artistic furniture made by myself. Iím good with tools and wood. I know to paint. I have a garden in my house, so I like gardening. Most things building related - aside from real specifics like electrical, general maintenance, cleaning etc.
I like to cook and I need to learn so I am always well disposed to the kitchen.
Iím good with computers - graphics / office programs etc and some about repairing.
I am a very easy going person and very eager to learn and do well so I think we will get along great!