Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan Claerebout and May

Jonathan Claerebout, 29 from Belgium (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 30, 2013
Last Updated: August 28, 2017
Last Signed In: August 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey, I'm Jon, Belgium man. I thing to travel toghether is a good opportunity to know new people. I looking new friend for travel, share some experiences, visiting, and of curse have a FUN. I want to learn guitare, I play a few in my country, if someone want to learn in the same time or helps me to improve, it will be excellent. Cheers Jon

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello we are Jonathan and May from Belgium and Philippine, we met and now living in NZ.

We are coming to Christchurch to start our life there and are looking for some nice hosts/friends for one or two weeks to start our life there.

I'm, Jonathan am 29 from Belgium, I was a traveler around NZ and Australia before to meet May. I ve already a lot of experience of helpx and I love it.

May is 28 from Philippine, she live in NZ since 3 years now and she is nurse.

May gonna start to study nurse there in Christchurch the 30 of May so she don't really have the time to help in the day but I personally really excited about to restart some helpx and I don t look about how I ve to help.

Jonathan try to be a jack of trade and learn when he need to adapte, already done farm job, construction job, a bit of electricity, good with informatics, gardening, etc.

May can help with kids, cooking in evening and the weekend gardening, farming, etc.

We kind to hear about some nice host to start our new adventure.