Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oscar Wolfenstein

Oscar Wolfenstein, 17 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 24, 2015
Last Updated: December 3, 2017
Last Signed In: December 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
In late March or early April, I am going to be departing on a hitchhiking trip around America. This trip is focused on self reliance, and I won't be bringing any money, instead I'll be working small jobs to get a little money for food, and otherwise trying to spend as little as possible. I have recently found myself lacking a travel companion. If you are interested in this idea, you should contact me and we can talk about the possibility of being travel companions.

Next Destination(s):
New England

Helper Description:
I am a young traveler, writer, and life-enthusiast moving out on his own. I am looking for a place where I can stay in my home city of Portland, OR in exchange for hard work. I hope to become close to my hosts and learn new skills through this. I am experienced with cooking, childcare, and some general handyman work, including painting and woodwork.