Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tyla Glannes

Tyla Glannes, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 18, 2017
Last Updated: March 15, 2018
Last Signed In: April 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm going to Chile in early February and I got family down here, but most of the time I want to help and travel. I don't have my license but I would love to go around, Peru, Argentina... Maybe in bus or train. Feel free to message me if you're interested !

Next Destination(s):
Peru for one month and half

Helper Description:
Hi !
My name is Tyla and I'm a french girl.
I'm 18 and just finished school.
I'm in Chile until early June !
I decided to travel to see the the world with my eyes, meet new people, their culture, spirituality and just life, and also because a I want to personally grow.
My hobbies are generally drawing, playing ukulele, knitting, long walk in the woods...
I like a lot of thing ! Art, nature, plants studies and their medicinal attributes, local crafts and techniques, animals...
I'm fluent in french, English and my Spanish is a bit messy.
I'm volunteering and passionate, also shy I must admit... But I want to do my best !