Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Malo LE BER, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 28, 2017
Last Updated: January 9, 2018
Last Signed In: February 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everebody, i have as project to buy a car/van in Auckland in december and visit the country for 5 months. (until may 2018) Always happy to meet people. So don't Feel free to contact me if you have the same plan !

Next Destination(s):
Currently near Mount Taranaki, i'll drive south to Wellington then
Abel tasman in a week!

Helper Description:
Hey my name is Malo, I'm french and I've been living in Montreal, Canada for the last 6 years. I'll be travelling around NZ from beginning of December until May 2018 on a Working Holidays Visa. I'll start my journey in Auckland.
I'm a fast learner, well-organised and open-minded. Through my last experiences i have been developping a few skills in gardening, animal caring, fruit picking. I also been working in sales for the last 6 years where i developped a strong ability to build relationships with customers.
Looking forward to meeting you soon !