Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Li Jiang

Li Jiang, 35 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 27, 2016
Last Updated: July 27, 2017
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel to Houston. with 2 child. Girl is 10years old and Boy is 7 years old on 6th Dec 2017. If i get the position. I would liking to purchased the bus ticket to NY.

Next Destination(s):
I am interested in an opportunity to Volunteer, I have significant experience working with hospitality. and would like to continue to do so a Volunteer Capacity.

Helper Description:
I would like to apply for the position of Americian, I believe I would be an ideal candidate for the job.
.Hard-working, Responsible, Flexible, Honest, Reliable, Punctual, Good Communicator, Able to work independently, Efficient.

Skills and Competencies:
.Proficient in the use of computers. Experience with the following computer programs.
.Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Power Point.
I have a genuine Passion for hospitality industry and always bring an enthusiastic" can do" attitude to my work, Recently I had two months holidays in USA, During the 6th Dec 2017 to Feb 2018. I'm really enjoying the hospitality work. I have developed good ability to keep a cool head when things get busy. I really appreciate if you can give me the chance to get this job. The job can offer me the perfect opportunity to bring my skills into a new environment. I look forward to hearing more about the facility and meeting some of the staff in the future.

I would liking to tell you some information about myself. i , I travel with my two kids. one girl 10 years old. one boy is 7 years old. I really liking to stay more than 1 months for the Helper position.