Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Glatthaar

Julia Glatthaar, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Uruguay
Join Date: November 19, 2016
Last Updated: August 14, 2017
Last Signed In: December 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I have planned a rough route from Bolivia to Peru and up the coast from there. I am travelling on a low budget and don't have exact dates... ...but I am fluent in Spanish, know how to prepare some great mate and would love to share it along the way;)

Next Destination(s):
I am about to move to Sweden, so at the moment I can't helpX. I am moving to Malmo, so if anyone lives ther or knows somebody living ther, please contact me;)

Helper Description:
Hi,
I am Julia a German and British citizen and a "uruguaya del corazón". I lived in Uruguay for a year and I am going back for a five months trip this January. Apart from language skills (mother tongues german and English, fluent in Spanish, basic knowledge of french and Arab) I would love to help you out, wether you need someone in the citchen, helping on a farm, helping with your animals or house mantainance skills... I am a very quick learner and a positive, enthusiastic person.
I love animals, making or listening to music and sunshine.Appart from helping you I can offer great conversations, some mates a round of truco;)