Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Siqi Yang

Siqi Yang, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 26, 2017
Last Updated: November 12, 2017
Last Signed In: February 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will start my working holiday to Australia from about August. Now I am looking for my first stop. I would be glad to meet other travelers from all over the world during the following year. Anybody wants to go to the zoo to work.

Next Destination(s):
August 23th,Queensland,Australia

Helper Description:
I'm in coffs harbour now with 462 visa. I'm friendly, outgoing and sincere.

I am here in Australia to improve my English, experience different lifes, meet new friends, know and understand different people. So if you can correct my language mistakes, it will be good for me. I'll think about my next life and what I really want during this period of time. I also want to try out different jobs, this may be helpful for my future career choices.

I like traveling and sports. I tried snorkeling, deep diving, surfing and rafting, and I found myself enjoying nature too much.I hear Australians like outdoor sports. If you can take me to play togetherthat would be great. What's more, I really love animals, my dream is to be a breeder of koala and wombat. So I can hold them all the time. I have took part in an international volunteer program in Bali to take care of turtles.

I have many experience as helper ,like Housekeeper in The Great Keppel Island Holiday Village,Kitchen hand and Waitress /Working for Rockhampton Equine Breeding Centre/Washing cars and so on.

I can drive, cook(Chinese food), do housework(useing vaccum and iron), like cleaning, gardening work. I am also glad to learn more skills, like farm skills of plants and animals or taking care of babies. I also have worked in the Pizza Hut and Decathlon.

Thanks for your attention£º£©
p.s. I don't need second year visa.