help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ian Wilson

Ian Wilson, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 20, 2017
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: February 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am headed to South America in February and would love to accompany anyone who is openminded and always looking to try new experiences. I love trying new foods and drinks, seeing new places and watching great films and reading great books.

Next Destination(s):
South America

Helper Description:
After teaching English in Vietnam for a year I have spent the last month visiting my family in Baltimore. I am currently looking to spend this year traveling and am extremely interested in South America and practicing my limited Spanish. I am very open to new experiences and love discovering new places.

I have a wide array of experience in different job fields that I think would make me very useful in a number of working situations.

- I have been an TEFL English Teacher the past year.

-Before that I worked in the hospitality industry as a waiter and bartender at a brewery / bar / restaurant.

- I also worked as a part-time brewer and was part of the sales and promotional events team for said brewery.

-I have additional sales and promotions experience with a travel company in Italy.

-I also have experience doing hard labor such as construction and set building for concerts and sporting events.

- In addition, I have also been a lifeguard and camp counselor, landscaper, worked at a daycare and wrote for my college newspaper.

-I also have my Bachelor's Degree in Communications where I studied media, film and marketing.