Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Etienne Grespinet

Etienne Grespinet, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Estonia
Join Date: May 16, 2016
Last Updated: April 11, 2018
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Not Available for now

Helper Description:
I lived in Lille and i work as a carpenter in historical monuments for 6 years. I was taught the craft with "Les Compagnons des Devoirs" for 4 years. I am able to build and renovate roofs and wooden houses, and I have some knowledge in thermal insulation. I can work alone or as a team. Here's a link if you want to see some construction sites I have worked on : http://www.battaischarpente.com/restauration-du-patrimoine/

And some woodworks I did during my last Helpx experience : https://www.instagram.com/etiennegrespinet/

I speak french (obviously), and I am fluent in english !
I plan to travel for some times and I didn't decide where to go yet. I can stay as long as you wish in depends of the host requirements.
I am currently in the finnish Lapland and I'm going south now !