Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xing LI

Xing LI, 32 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: March 18, 2015
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: June 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
easy going girl from Hong Kong, new to Australia, have been to Perth and Melbourne, Sydney, I have international deiver's licence but no cars (definitely willing to share rental car.) I like cooking, drawing and photography. I have been to 6 continents, and good at orienteering :p fluent in Eng and Chi, basic French

Next Destination(s):
Tasmania, New Zealand

Helper Description:
This is Xingxing from Hong Kong, I used to be a middle school math teacher, I'm on a gap year now. I'm willing to help out sheep shearing, honey/mushroom/flower harvest. I'm a hardworking person, fast learner with a can-do attitude, fluent in English and Chinese. In my spare time, I like pencil drawing and photography. I enjoy travelling and talking to people with different backgrounds. I will be in New Zealand in Feb/Mar 2018. Cheers :p