Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fanny DEFFARGES and Pierre-Marie DUTHU

Fanny DEFFARGES, 28 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 26, 2016
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are not absolutely looking for a helper companion, but if there is some, we will be glad to work with !

Next Destination(s):
San jose

Helper Description:
We are a french couple (both 29 years old) travelling around the world ! We have spend one year in Australia : 7 month working in Perth, 3 month travelling all around the country and 2 month between friends and HelpX.

We arrived in New Zealand mid January and we have traveled, done some HelpX and worked in a hotel in South Island for 7 month... Now it's time to travel again !

We are used to travel since several years and we love meet new people and exchange with them. After two years away, our English is getting better to have a nice conversation !
And we can say that we are pretty much easy going and always in a good mood !

We are both fit and hard workers. We can do all kind of work inside or outside.

Peio is a horse rider in France, so he have a good knowledge about horses. In Australia, he also was a volonteer in an equestrian center.

We are both used to work with kids, so we have a good contact with them.
We have good human contact in general, also because we worked with disable person and with elder too.

Hope we meet you soon !!