help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maxime Sandretto

Maxime Sandretto, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 30, 2019
Last Updated: October 30, 2019
Last Signed In: October 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
I don't looking for specifically a companion but i want meeting couple people, in order to live, share adventures and experiences with them. So i would like to travel to Tasmania in october and New South Wales in november,and then if you wish the same thing and share this experience with someone don't hesitate, text me:).

Next Destination(s):
Australia, French Polynesia

Helper Description:
Hello,

I just arrived at Melbourne the 25th september and currently in Victoria for at least one month

I wish to live a new experience in Australia and discover all the country, meeting the local people and teaching their way of life.
I want to be immersed in Australian culture in order to practice and learn more my english.

I am available from 12th october because i should have my white card by that time.
I will available around Melbourne and in state of Victoria.
But i would like visiting New South Wales and Tasmania too.
That's why i can come quickly if i find a hoister in Tasmania or NSW.

In France i worked for a big company that manufactured, developed , installed and commishionning the wind turbines. I'm technician, work around North France, Belgium and Holland.
I have lot of skills to Electricity and i love to hinker. One of my uncle is farmer, i spend some weeks at him farm in order to help his agricultural exploitation.
Hugely, i make garden with my grandfather.
I love wild spaces , the hiking and more usually the nature. I will appreciate live my helper experience at the heart of wild nature and australian spirit.

I will be delighted to share this experience with you and to help you for your daily tasks.