Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillemois Lisa

Guillemois Lisa, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 7, 2015
Last Updated: June 6, 2018
Last Signed In: June 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, always more fun than we're two for certain missions! So do not hesitate to send a message, for now I am in the northland and then I think down to rotuora, bay of plenty, ...

Next Destination(s):
I am come back in French ! So I want to find a new help x for summer

Helper Description:
Hello everyone,
I am a young French woman who wishes to discover new zealand for that I'm looking for meetings and small work! I am a farmer's daughter so I know the agricultural and rural world. I look forward to participate in the different tasks you propose to me and with a smile! As you can probably see, I also need to improve my English I hope you can help me in return for my help on your farm or other.

I left Paris on October 6 so I would be operational in New Zealand say 12!