Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Archie Klas

Archie Klas, 54 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 3, 2013
Last Updated: September 24, 2018
Last Signed In: September 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
...it is always nice to meet people and exchange travel stories...

Next Destination(s):
Darwin to Cairns

Helper Description:
Hello

this is Archie. I am a mature woman, fit and active. For the last 10 years I am living in Australia to work and travel. So far I got to visit lots of places in Western Australia, parts of South Australia, parts of the Kimberley s and bits and pieces of the Northern Territory. Have been enjoying working on farms growing vegies, milking cows and goats, making cheese, been on a potato harvester and acted as a shed hand during sheep shearing. Beside that I did work as support worker, aged care worker and housekeeper.

I am a studied social worker, certified child care worker and aged care worker. In Australia I am enjoying especialy other kind of work such as farm work.

Many places I did visit i have been asked to help out minding houses and properties. Currently I am doing a housesit near Darwin.

Today I m updating my details and checking out what is out there for me, as I am planning heading off towards QLD, Tennant Creek, Mount Isa, Cairns.

I am looking forward to see you.

Cheers Archie