help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicole Strauss and Travis Miles

Nicole Strauss, 31 from United States (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: August 7, 2018
Last Updated: August 25, 2019
Last Signed In: September 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
We never say no to extra travel companions, if you don’t mind traveling with our Menagerie! You can find us on Facebook and Instagram under Travelling Menagerie.

Next Destination(s):
Hungary: 17 Sept - 25 Oct

Helper Description:
My cousin and I are experienced horse persons who love animals and want to work our way through Europe. I have been training and riding horses my entire life, and usually gallop racehorses to make a living. My cousin has exceptional handyman/construction/landscaping skills while I am the animal expert of the two! We’re hard workers, speak English but would love to learn new languages, and just love travelling and meeting new people!

We’re travelling through Europe for a year and have absolutely no game plan whatsoever; so we can go anywhere and do anything for as long or short as we like. We are travelling by caravan, so have the benefit of not needing accommodation, just a place to park up. We’ve got our own pets along with us for the trip, but they’re experienced, happy travellers and used to farms, new people, other animals, etc... plus they stay at the caravan happily while we work or sight see so they are no bother at all! We’re so excited to meet new people and learn more about the countries we’re visiting!