help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christopher ferrell

Christopher ferrell, 31 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 3, 2008
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Well i've herd it's more fun in 2's but i've been traveling on my own so far and don't mind it. If someone wants me as a travel buddy or wants to chat about Alaska feel free to get a hold of me. If someone would like a travel buddy, i'd prefer that they were laid back, enjoyed nature, and with good humor. If I am working somewhere it'd be nice to have someone there to work with that i know.

Next Destination(s):
Ireland! and right now I live in Alaska,
States of America

Helper Description:
As of right now I am a massage therapist certified in Myofascial Release and I do Craniosacral and 2 forms of energy work here in Alaska. I've been to Belize and Hawaii. At both places I helped friends of mine's parents with farming and planting trees for a free place to stay on the Big Island in Hawaii. I plan on doing some traveling soon. I've have also done water well drilling (as a helper), farming, building maintenance, masonry (concrete/asphalt), fishery work, lots of shoveling/dirt work, hazardous waste/landfill and recycling at a transfer facility, Growing up i did plenty of advanced art classes with painting and working with dyes on fabric. I had a HAZWOPER, health and safety, first aid, and cpr cards. I am a hard worker when treated respectfully.