help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lucas Bordure Thomelet and

Lucas Bordure Thomelet, 27 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 20, 2019
Last Updated: September 7, 2019
Last Signed In: October 5, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm a 27 year old French guy, open-minded, traveling in Australia, I would like to discover news places and meet new people in good mood, maybe you ! Take it easy ;)

Next Destination(s):
Byron Bay

Helper Description:
Hey!
We are a French couple coming to Byron this weekend but have no car.
We would like to find a good opportunity to help 2 or 3 weeks in a cool place with nice people. Both of us were waitress and waiter in France, and had a first woofing experience on Magnetic island for a month doing landscaping and gardening renovation, we are clean, organized and friendly people

I'm a 27 years old French guy traveling in Australia for 1 year at least,open-minded, I grew up in a lovely family in the south French riviera with 2 little brothers (10 and 18 years old now),I'm used to do sports, love hiking,spear fishing, nature and animals, used to work as general labourer I'm able to drive cars and motorcycle, to use many tools, painting, cleaning, I worked many years for Club Med resorts so I have housekeeping & gardening skills and I'm able to take care of house, garden and pets. I'm looking for an opportunity to stay in pleasant places and help you in the best way I can whatever you need !