Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
佳妮jiani 田TIAN

佳妮jiani 田TIAN, 21 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: March 3, 2018
Last Updated: May 10, 2018
Last Signed In: June 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, Im Jenny, a girl from China. Im easy-going and willing to make friends with others. I'd like to work in Indonesia in June, Welcome to contact me :D

Next Destination(s):
I'm in China and I'd like to go to Indonesia in June.

Helper Description:
I'm Jenny, a senior student from Northwest University. I'm a girl who is easy-going and hard-working.

I used to be a volunteer in Tanzania last year. It's a project about children education, called My little traveling book, you can google it or find it in Facebook.What I did is went to the local school every morning on Monday to Friday and teach the students. Then in the afternoon I would organize them to read together, play some games .I also taught them dancing. After that, I will back to the volunteer house. We volunteers shared a house and cooked together. That's great because that can help us know different cultures and we've tasted many exotic foods. And we went to the beach in the weekend, swimming, playing football together.Although the environment in Africa is not very well, I feel happy to help those children and spend a wonderful time with other helpers. That experience is a treasure for me. And I wish I could have other unforgettable experience in Australia.

I'd like to be a helper in Australia. I watched a documentary film about Australia several weeks ago and it attracts me a lot, I want to know this country in a deep way. And I plan to go there in April, 2-4 weeks will be great :D

I'm confident I will be a good helper. When I was young, I usually help my grandparents did farm work in summer holidays and learned some farm skills from them. Besides, I did many part-time jobs during my university years. I used to be a waitress in a restaurant, a shop assistant in a supermarket and a marketing intern in Loreal.

All in all, I think I'm easy-going and will be a good helper and I'm willing to introduce Chinese cultures and do some Chinese dishes for you. If you have a vacancy, please contact me, I will very appreciate it.