Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adly Koubaa

Adly Koubaa, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 11, 2018
Last Updated: March 23, 2018
Last Signed In: June 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in Brisbane i'm planing on finding some farm work and then going to Bali around end of April. Then i'll go back to Cairns and travel the east coast down to Sydney. Let me know if you have similar plans and looking for a chilled and open minded travel mate

Helper Description:
I am a highly motivated and hardworker 21 years old french guy, looking for new experiences in Australia. I have a bachelor's degree in Biology. I have already been a volunteer in a couples of Wildlife sanctuaries as i am driven by my passion for animals and nature. Thanks to that i have alot of experience in cleaning, gardening but also in animal handling. Most of all i am absolutely not afraid of getting my hands dirty.
I have also worked in a Pharmacy in the past so i'm really an outgoing person and can handle tasks involving customers services.
As i mentioned, i am firstly a scientist which means i have a really good sense of organisation but also flexibility as i can absorb volumes of information in a short time.
I am fluent in english and french with great communications skills.
I will finish my current volunteer program as a wildlife keeper as of 26th february and i'm planing to stay in Australia untill September.
(My first working holiday visa will expire on january 2019)