help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrew Dawson

Andrew Dawson , 18 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: November 1, 2019
Last Updated: November 13, 2019
Last Signed In: February 23, 2020

Companion Ad:
Currently in Taiwan. Preparing for my first work and traveling experience. Willing to meet people who have more experience.

Helper Description:
Hello ,my name is Andrew. I want to experience all the different cultures around the world. Iím fluent in English and Chinese. I will be studying architecture next year after my gap year. And I hope to become an architect one day.

I feel like Iím very independent for people my age. Iíve traveled to United States when I graduated from junior high school without an adult companion. Iím also really hardworking and Iíd be really passionate about working and Helping with what ever youíll need.

I have built 3 beach huts the past few summers. It was a mix of designing , leadership and all sorts. I have experience with children from my dads English school in Taiwan. And Iím very interested in learning gardening skills. In Taiwan I donít really get to experience a farming life.

I enjoy going on beautiful hikes, listening to all kinds of music, drawing , meeting new people and a lot more. Iíd be more than happy to share my culture and Iíd like to learn about yours. I can teach you some Chinese and you could teach me some of your native language!