help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Caryl Humphreys

Caryl Humphreys, 24 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 13, 2017
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Happy to share this experience with another enthusiastic helpxer :)

Helper Description:
Hi from North Wales, UK. Iím in Christchurch but looking for a position anywhere in the South Island doing a paid live in position. I want to work with mainly dogs.

I was brought up on a sheep farm and absolutely love animals (especially dogs!) and the outdoors. I can cook (not a gourmet chef but Iíll get you fed haha) I can clean. Always with a smile on my face, reliable, ready to help out in any way I can.

I have a background in media/marketing, sales and tourism, farming, dog breeding farms, pet/house sitting, cleaning, shooting/hunting.

I'm looking to gain and share experiences as well as learn new skills - I'm happy to give anything a go.

An access to a car now and again would be an advantage so I can travel the area :)

I have a clean UK driving license and 6 years experience of driving manual/automatic cars, 4wd and quad bikes.

I am a meat eater and a non-smoker.

Iím ready to experience what New Zealand has to offer and super excited!
Hope to hear from you soon :)