Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laetitia Loison

Laetitia Loison, 45 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: August 15, 2014
Last Updated: January 26, 2018
Last Signed In: July 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not travelling with French people...

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Laetitia and I am from France Normandy beautiful country where you can find some famous places like le Havre and the reconstruction of the town by Auguste Perrey and the museum of Andre Malraux ; Etretat and the museum of Maurice Leblanc and Arsene Lupin ; Honfleur where there are on the weekend some famous painters and the museum of Satie ; near the bridge of Normandy...
You can visit the Normandy by your own for deux euros by bus...
I am travelling with helpx for provided me a cultural exchange and during my travel stay with the local people and gain some praticals experiences for find a job speak and learn english or spanish....
I can offer you from four hours per day to six hours for meals and accommodation other benefits like french lessons and french pie for example.
I have some experiences for working with the animals and an anability to care and ride for horses.
I can clean a houseboat like I can painting a house...
My skills for the gardening farming agriculture permaculture and fruits picking are excellent...
I can make you new garden and help you to sell yours fruits and vegetables...
I love reading the cinema travelling playing music internet...

See you soon