Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Louis Bonard

Louis Bonard, 23 from Switzerland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: December 1, 2017
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: May 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Well... I am not necesseraly looking for a companion yet, would gladly accept anyone who would like to travel northern Europe =)

Helper Description:
I long to travel northern Europe mostly, form Mai until September, I am currently working in switzerland until mid-April. I have worked in many different things including farms, housekeeping in hostels, I did my military, studied and am currently working at the archives of Vaud. I tend to believe that I am versatile and can adapt to any situation and be efficient.

I am also a musician and can play piano, drums, guitar and bass guitar. I have a metal band named Path of Desolation and a jazz-rock band called Rust. I like sport as well and am a decent swimmer, love hiking and know the basics of horse-riding. I practiced HEMA for four years, mostly medieval hand-and-a-half swords.

My mother tongue is french, I also speak english and german and will soon start learning icelandic.