Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mélina Maubert

Mélina Maubert, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 17, 2018
Last Updated: January 11, 2019
Last Signed In: January 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey ! I'm Mélina. I'm a french girl with Vietnamese origins (unfortunately you can't see it on my face :() and it's my first trip as a backpacker. I travel alone but I really want to meet people and find a traveling companion for my 8 months trip ! Text me :)

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hi ! I’m Melina and I’m currently doing a gap year as part of my engineering studies. I wanted to travel around the world, starting with New Zealand. I spent 1 month traveling in NZ, and now I’m doing helpX in Australia. I'll be in Australia in January and I want to be a helper during this time because I think it is the best way to be part of an Australian family. I would like to travel the east coast from Sydney to Brisbane and hopefully see the Gold Coast ! I come with my backpack and my good humour. I can't wait to meet you !