Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pietro Mura

Pietro Mura, 22 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: December 15, 2017
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: July 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wanted to go in Europe France..Belgium..Holland.. Germany anywhere really... I am.. you are that's about it. then there's the rainbow and all its colours. And I love the rainbow. When It's grey and cold and Death and Division are upon us, look up and remember. Rise o Soul and conquer Love and Death. I wanted to go when possible around the end of January probably but you know very flexible.

Next Destination(s):
Back in Savignano almost ready to depart.

Helper Description:
I'm in Italy near Bologna now. I speak fluent english and Italian. I have worked a bit in the countryside near Rome, in Tuscany and around Bologna and Modena. Various jobs in the vegetable garden, fruit trees, cherries, vineyard etc, a little with animals too, I have no problem with them. Love them. I have always been very prone to the countryside and the wilderness. I did two Lambing seasons in a farm in Scotland when I was younger.
I can cook a little. Pizza, focacce, quiches, pasta, vegetables, meat, if you're into it, anything really... very simple stuff nothing too fancy unless you wanna play and invent a little.. I have a speciality in cakes too. I love to clean. Especially really dirty places..! If you want to do a heavy lifting, wood chopping merry go ride I'm the first in line. A little experience in cement making and general wood working, mechanic, farm vehicles, tractors and some experience with painting and renewing. A little botanical knowledge of wild herbs and fruits. I like to walk, run or swim, bike and hike whenever. I play the piano too..a little bit...enough to play some simple songs. I can be very quiet. I am more of an introvert and I like the countryside for it's serenity and silence, but I can party as well.