Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fanny Pirrotte

Fanny Pirrotte, 26 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: December 25, 2017
Last Updated: September 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I travel across the east cost of Australia, I also hope to travel around New Zealand, and I'm always ok to meet new people and maybe travel around with for a long or a short term, maybe an other girl who travel alone like me? Don't hesitate to contact me.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Darwin.
Next stop: Perth.

Helper Description:
I'm Fanny but everybody call me Faon. I'm a 26 Belgian girl and I travel by myself around Australia. I love travelling and meeting local people, learn about their culture, that's why I suscribed an HelpX account.

In Belgium I work for a notary, I studied law at university for 3 years.

About my skills:

I have a 12 years old nephew with who I built a really strong relationship since he was born. I lived with him during his first 2 years and I see him every week, that's why I think I'm able to take care of children and have fun with them. I love them.

I really like handwork. Last year we renovated a house with a group of friends so I'm able to do a lot of things and if I'm not I love learning in order to be able to do more things.

I'm also able to work on a car. I'm not a mechanic but in Belgium I make the annual maintenance of my car by myself. I'm not afraid to join in, in fact I love that.

Before being a jurist, I always worked on cafes and restaurants for my holiday jobs.

Furthermore I really love pets. I practised horseriding for 2 years when I was younger, so I'm also able to caring for pets with a lot of pleasure.

Update:

I'm currently travelling with my boyfriend Francesco who is a lovely 26 Italian guy from Rimini. He is a really motivated person who always want to learn new things and share good moments. He is really close to his family, for him it is essential. Furthermore, he is a hard worker and a travel lover. He lived in London for more than a year and in Dusseldorf for 9 months before coming in Australia. In Australia he use to work as kitchenhand so if you like good meal he can help you without any doubt. Also, like any Italian he loves pets a lot.

About us: we met each other 4 months ago now and since this time we try to teach our respective language to each other. However, we use to practise workout, cook healthy food, visit and learn as much as we can. We like healthy lifestyle, learn new things about it and share our personal experiences.

We are really motivated and friendly people, moreover, as I said above, we love learning from each people we meet and share good moments with so we hope this profile can interest you and maybe we can help you soon.