help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Island MARCONE, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 14, 2017
Last Updated: February 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't necessarily look for a companion but as it is my first time as a helper I would appreciate a lot either someone experienced or beginner just as me. Let's see if we have a match :)

Next Destination(s):
Japan, Hokkaido

Helper Description:
I'm a 26 years old guy, born and raised in France, living in Brest, France. I studied literature, philosophy, histoire and foreign languages (english and german)then switched to a sailing instructor training. I currently am a qualified sailing instructor, with a strong preference for cruising boats. I am a generalist,with both technicals and pedagogic skills. I am adaptable and can do anything if I am teached with kindness and goodwill. I have a strong interest for agriculture, planting, growing and harvesting and for cooking; even if I have basical knowledge in both fields I am sure I can make myself useful. As a helper I see myself a student and an apprentice, I want to learn things from people who like to teach. So I am looking for places of exchange and transmission linked to small and organic agriculture and/or to cooking.
I like to think I am opene-minded and I refuse any kind of racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic or any other oppressive attitude.
I enjoy spending time with people, also need a little privacy, I enjoy having fun with nice people, reading books, art, playing roles, dancing, and most of all eating :)