Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laurie Laurea

Laurie Laurea, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 18, 2015
Last Updated: August 10, 2018
Last Signed In: August 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for someone to travel through Canada this summer ! I don't want to stay in a big city, I would like to visit ouest canadien, Alaska ...

Next Destination(s):
Bonjour,
Je voyage depuis mes 19 ans et j'aime vivre de nouvelles experiences, decouvrir de nouvelles
cultures, personnes. De retour en France ce mois d'Aout ! Nouveau d├ępart

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm French girl. I can do something like work in a farm or some cleaning. I love meet new person and I am very open minded. I was Au pair in Ireland, so live with a other family is not difficult for me. Canada is a dream since too many years, and I got my visa this years. I already did some helpx in New Zealand and Australia, and I really liked that, learn new things, and new cultures. I love this experience.