Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniela Johnson

Daniela Johnson, 21 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 2, 2018
Last Updated: April 2, 2018
Last Signed In: April 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I considere myself a travel lover, if you think the same, we are made for each other. haha I'll be going to Korea this November and I'll be staying for 2 months. If you are interested, send me a message, we can get to know each other and become good friends. I'm looking for people with sense of humor and outgoing.

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Daniela and I'm looking forwards for new experiences and knowing new cultures.
I considere myself a really hardworking person and I always try to do my best on what I'm doing.
I'm an easy going girl and I can adapt myself to any environment.
I'm currently living in Spain, finishing my studies, but I will be going to Korea for two months -from November/2018 to January/2019.
I would like to help you in exchange of accommodation. I've got experience in the hospitality industry (worked in bars and as a public relations) but I'm willing to learn and work in any field.
I wish we could get along and work together!!