Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sander Van der meer

Sander Van der meer, 20 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 16, 2017
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would also love to travel around Tasmania for a little bit with someone else. I'm quite easy going and just love chatting with other people. It would be lovely to travel with someone with whom I could practice either my Spanish or German. I'm up for nearly anything.

Next Destination(s):
Port Artur

Helper Description:
Hello everybody, my name is Sander van der Meer and I'm a Dutch backpacker. I'm hoping to find some volunteering work in Tasmania for 2 weeks so I don't have to spend too much. I love travelling and being out in nature, at the moment I'm sleeping in a hammock in Cygnet but since it's getting colder I either need to move up north or find an indoor place. I will be available from the 5th of February and the 2 weeks that would follow. I am relatively fit and able to do physical work. And I have experience in farming through a farming job at glenburg orchards and volunteering in Portugal through both helpx and wwoof. Besides, I speak English and Dutch fluently and I speak a little bit of German French and Spanish.