help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mariano Piccetto

Mariano Piccetto, 31 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 11, 2016
Last Updated: September 17, 2019
Last Signed In: December 13, 2019

Companion Ad:
It would be great to meet some people to travel in New Zealand, maybe to hitchhike, or to share a car, and to be able to go camping or hiking, or why not, cycling ;)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand - Otago Region

Helper Description:
Hello everybody, my name is Mariano Piccetto and I am from Argentina. I used to live and work there as a pipe designer in a technical officer, in a construction company. I studied Civil Engineering, but right now, I am travelling around New Zealand.
After travelling through Europe, for around one year, I spent some time doing some volunteering in places like France and UK, so now I would like to live the experience in NZ, and spend some weeks in a place, as a way to know the country and the persons who live in it.
My main skills are especially in the construction field, so it would be good to make some manual jobs, but it would be also interesting to work with people interaction too.
I donīt have any problem with doing any kind of work, it can be in construction, in a farm, with tourism, my intention is to learn new skills, and try to help local people, and learning more about them and the places.