help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlotte Della-Sala

Charlotte Della-Sala, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 14, 2018
Last Updated: February 15, 2018
Last Signed In: February 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi companion ! I arrive in N-Z in November, I'm alone, and I'm a little apprehensive this PVT a year. I wish I could share this wonderful experience with someone. I am a dynamic girl who loves nature, hiking, photography, animals, partying, and enjoying the small pleasures of life. I'm positive, easy going, flexible. I would like also to do a road trip with others travelmates to share fun and fuel :) Hope to meet you, write me a message :) I speak French, and a little English

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Charlotte, i live in Pau in the south west of france.I have been a waitress in a bar for 5 years now. I also work in childcare, and I did some agricultural work especially work in the vineyards a few months. I arrive in New Zealand in November, and I would like to find a family where I could work outside because I love nature and animals. I do not have a very good English that's why I come to New Zealand, I would like to improve my English. I like doing some French dishes. I am a happy girl who loves life, I like to learn lots of things so I would love to help you with my little arms :)