Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vivia Tan

Vivia Tan, 29 from Indonesia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Indonesia
Join Date: December 27, 2016
Last Updated: September 15, 2017
Last Signed In: September 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, March,2017 I will be at Darwin around 90days (to complete my WHV). I am a photographer, love to explore new things, try new foods/local, and a diver! So,if you want to explore Darwin, please let me know. ;) maybe we can do it together! 😘

Next Destination(s):
sydney

Helper Description:
Hi,my name is Vivia Tan, 29 years old, WHV warrior from Indonesia. Currently I am working as photographer. And my plan is go to Darwin, 8th March 2017 from Jakarta, arrived 9th March 2017. I am a very hard worker, can cook but just simply food (but I am fast leaner as well), drive, bike, clean, morning-person, coffee and tea lover, food lover as well, tidy, on-time, and like to do work out, not the hard core one, but as long as can shape my body, I dont mind. ;) Also willing to try new things to get experience that I ever get before. Like to explore as well. Known as open water diver (newest hobby)