help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Brittany Harpley

Brittany Harpley, 29 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 28, 2013
Last Updated: August 26, 2019
Last Signed In: November 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would be open to travelling with others. Maybe another travelling family, or reliable person to "swap" working with childcare or some type of similar arrangement. I am open to different ideas! I currently don't drive but hope to be in the new year!! Until then, I am limited to ride sharing and public transit (greyhound, uber etc).

Next Destination(s):
I am currently located in London, Ontario. Open to going anywhere,
really! I just don't have wheels yet... can't get my G2 driver's
license until December, and I am hoping to get some practice asap!

Helper Description:
I am a 29 year old single woman. I have many skills from general housework, childcare, yard work, packing and organizing and all that kinda thing... I have some experience and knowledge with woodworking and building.

I would really love to learn more about caring for horses, and any other animals really. I do have some experience from growing up on a small farm (horses, chickens, cows etc) and of course dogs and cats.
I don't have much of a green thumb but I would really like to learn more in that area as well.

I am pretty open to helping with just about anything that I can. I'm a pretty quick learner and I thoroughly enjoy helping people.

I travel with my three children who are 10, 2.5, and 1. Right now I only have a G1, so we are limited to Greyhound or similar, or trying to find a ride some other way. I can write my G2 in December in Ontario, but I need to somehow get some practice between now and then, and I plan to buy a cheap but safe vehicle ASAP. But, I can't do that until Dec/19 at the earliest.

I am happy to answer any questions you may have :)

I have a few dates coming up that I need to be in London, Ontario but otherwise my availability is flexible.