Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sze han Lee

Sze han Lee, 30 from Malaysia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: May 23, 2017
Last Updated: February 17, 2018
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, i am chinese female from Malaysia,I am holding working holiday visa Australia, valid from June 2017 to June 2018..If you are same as me and wish to find companion in Australia, Say Hi to me, and we may can travel around and work together! Nice to meet you!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi I am Caryn, Chinese from Malaysia, currently holding working and holiday visa in Australia.

I have been stayed in Melbourne for the past 7 months, have learnt to be a barista and worked in a cafe for 6months and at the same time, have the opportunity to work as Christmas casual concierge at Pandora Jewelry Retail for 4 months.

I am friendly, hardworking and responsible. I am cheerful and always smile, and thus my customers and colleagues love me very much! I know to speak multi languages, such as English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Malay. I am always positive, friendly and good attitude and wish to meet the same people and we can help each and other.

I am a good helper, who can work independently. I like clean environment, housekeeping is not a problem and I am not a smoker. Let me know if you are welcoming me! SEE YA! =)

Current location: Malaysia celebrate Chinese New Year with family

Fly to Sydney on 26/2/18 and looking for helpx in north Australia, and Cairns is my first option =)