help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Bareham

David Bareham, 42 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 17, 2017
Last Updated: March 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to meet travel companions and I'm in Victoria Australian now excited and waiting to hear about a possible trip to a new place in Australia. Please feel free to contact

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Victoria Australia and ready to travel in Australia.
March 2018

Helper Description:
I would love to exchange my time and efforts for accommodation and life experience's.
I have experience and skills in horse riding, animal/pet sitting, agriculture, Vineyard work, Organic farming, agricultural fences, I love to clean and keep clean, Vegetable Gardens, and live in remote places.

I could offer to stay for a weekend or months if there is a project to be undertaken.
I do like to be on a healthy Vegan diet and I do like to chose organic when I can.

I have been described as a honest, genuine and easy to approach person. I love art and nature and outside activities, walking, camping and horse riding.

I would be really interested in yacht's, sailing and deck hand I would be a beginner eager to learn.

I'm currently house sitting on a horse stud farm by myself as the owner lives in the city. I have been here for 5 months now and loving it, but I am ready to be with a small family or group again.

Kind regards David